Off On My Travels

Published 06/02/2013 by julierkendrick

Those of you who follow my blog will remember that last year I went to Costa Rica and wrote my Costa Rica Tales blog to entertain you all with stories of my escapades. Well on Friday I am off to the Caribbean on a cruise for 16 days. So I have decided to write my blog again. I will be going with my husband Trevor and son Sam and I hope to be posting some great pics along the way. I’m sure I’ll have loads to tell you all so please don’t forget to have a read and of course I’d love to read your comments.

Look out, Caribbean Chronicles is on the way.

AdventureOfTheSeas04

 

 

Tell me what you think

